Redmon's Light Tackle Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.0012 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 12 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 12 recommendations
5
12
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
AR

Andrea R

October 22, 2023
Trip taken October 22, 2023

We had a great time with Justin. He did an outstanding job leading us to the fish. We'd definitely go again!

AP

Allen P

October 10, 2023
Trip taken October 10, 2023

Captain Redmon excelled in every facet of our journey. He consistently led us to areas abundant with fish, and impressively managed to bait our hooks nearly every time, despite the three of us frequently catching fish and receiving numerous bites. He skillfully kept our lines free from tangles, expertly caught bait, and was invaluable in assisting us with landing the larger fish. His technical expertise was outstanding, and his amiable personality further enhanced our fantastic trip. As long as he has a boat, we look forward to him guiding us annually.

Read More
T

Tim

October 7, 2023
Trip taken October 7, 2023

Justin was absolute class act. He kept us on fish the whole time. We had a amazing trip and will definitely be a return customer. Thanks again.

J

Justin

July 26, 2023
Trip taken July 26, 2023

We had an absolute blast!! For 3 of us, it was the first time deep sea fishing and it was amazing!! Justin Redmon is top notch and excellent at what he does!! Took us out and we caught our limit of red snapper with 20-25 minutes. He then put us on some mahi-mahi. Caught 11 of them!! This guy knows his stuff!! If I could give him 100 stars I would. This fishing trip was worth every penny!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND Redmon’s Light Tackle Guide Service!! You won’t be disappointed!!

Read More
D

Darin

March 7, 2023
Trip taken March 7, 2023

Another great day fishing with Capt. Redmon. This is my second trip with him and he got us on great fish both trips. Highly recommend!

J

Jamie

October 4, 2022
Trip taken October 4, 2022

Justin was awesome! I seriously cannot say enough about how great a guide he was! He truly worked his behind off the whole trip- from changing our bait, casting lines if we needed help, finding new spots to fish, etc… He was always super polite and made sure everyone was having a great time! This was our first time going on a guided fishing trip, (My husband, Son, Brother-in-law and I) and we are so thankful we went with Justin! He truly made the trip! We look forward to our next trip to PCB and can’t wait to book our next fishing trip with him! If you’re looking for a one-on-one, personable fishing experience- Justin at Redmon’s Light Tackle Guide Service is your guy! You can tell the second you meet him he has a true passion and exceptional experience for fishing!

Read More
C

Chris

July 25, 2022
Trip taken July 25, 2022

Justin is awesome! Plain and simple works hard to get you your fish ! We will book again with him ! We caught a strawberry grouper and he said it was a rare fish! Enough rambling book with Justin you will not be disappointed!

Read More
C

Chris

June 26, 2022
Trip taken June 26, 2022

Great guy all around thanks for making my son's first out a great one he loved it

C

Cody

May 18, 2022
Trip taken May 18, 2022

If you are looking to book a fishing trip in Panama City Beach, look no further! Book with Justin Redmon! From start to finish, Justin put us on fish! We were able to do both inshore and offshore fishing! He is quick to adjust his techniques to make sure you catch fish! He is extremely knowledgeable and all around an amazing Captain! We will definitely be booking another trip next time we are down! Thank you so much for making our fishing trip the best!

Read More
K

Kelli

May 16, 2022
Trip taken May 16, 2022

I definitely recommend Justin Redmon hard working man who gave me a wonderful 1st time experience.

C

Christy

April 29, 2022
Trip taken April 29, 2022

Justin worked his tail off trying to help us catch fish and he was very patient with two Aggies from Texas. It was the best fishing trip we have ever been on and left us with many memories.

G

Garry

January 22, 2022
Trip taken January 22, 2022

Great time and plenty of fish, Worth booking!

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Reel in Adventure with Panama City Beach Fishing Charters!

About Redmon's Light Tackle Customer Reviews


Step into the world of exhilarating Panama City Beach fishing adventures with Redmon's Light Tackle, where our guests' reviews speak volumes about the excitement and fun awaiting you on the Gulf of Mexico. Bask in the glow of five-star testimonials, each echoing the thrill of inshore and offshore fishing experiences that redefine the essence of PCB fishing charters. From the heart-pounding action of deep-sea fishing in Panama City Beach, FL, to the tranquility of inshore excursions, our guests rave about Captain Justin Redmon's expert guidance, creating memories that shimmer with the joy of a perfect catch. Join the chorus of satisfied anglers, and let your own fishing story become the next highlight in our collection of stellar reviews.



Redmon's Light Tackle Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Panama City Beach fishing guests the very best experience. Our customer reviews are from trips in Gulf of Mexico, East Bay, West Bay, Saint Andrew Bay, North Bay, Saint Andrew Sound, Grand Lagoon